Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

DWF LIVE: Storytime with Julian Taylor

February 8 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST

11:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM MT | 2:00 PM ET | 3:00 PM AT | 3:30 PM NT

All ages welcome.

Julian Taylor is a Canadian singer-songwriter of West Indian and Mohawk decent. Formerly associated with the band Staggered Crossing, he has continued to record and perform as a solo artist. He is a prolific artist who has released nine studio albums since 2001. Join us on Feb 8 to enjoy Julian’s music and ask him questions about his career!

REGISTER HERE

Details

Date:
February 8
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST
Website:
https://downiewenjack.ca/dwflive/

Venue

YouTube and Facebook
View Venue Website

Organizer

Gord Downie & Chanie Wenjack Fund

Details

Date:
February 8
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST
Website:
https://downiewenjack.ca/dwflive/

Venue

YouTube and Facebook
View Venue Website

Organizer

Gord Downie & Chanie Wenjack Fund