Loading Events

« All Events

DWF LIVE with DJ O Show 

February 27 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST

11:00am PT | 12:00pm MT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00pm ET | 3:00pm AT | 3:30pm NT

All ages welcome.

Orene Askew, also know as DK O Show, is an energetic DJ of Afro-Canadian and First Nations descent, and a proud member of Squamish First Nation. Join us on Feb 27 to learn about how she has incorporated both of her cultural backgrounds in everything she does, especially her expertise in music.

REGISTER HERE

Details

Date:
February 27
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST
Website:
https://downiewenjack.ca/dwflive/

Venue

YouTube and Facebook
View Venue Website

Organizer

Gord Downie & Chanie Wenjack Fund

Details

Date:
February 27
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST
Website:
https://downiewenjack.ca/dwflive/

Venue

YouTube and Facebook
View Venue Website

Organizer

Gord Downie & Chanie Wenjack Fund