BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:PUBLISH X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20230921T030058Z DESCRIPTION:\n \nThank you for registering to DWF LIVE with the Wenjacks\n \nDate: \nThursday\, October 19\, 2023\n \nTime: \n11:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM MT | 1:00 PM CT | 2:00 PM ET |3:00 PM AT | 3:30 PM NT\n \nLocation: \nThis session will be live on Facebook and YouTube \n. Tune in live or watch at a later time by visiting DWF’s soc ial media channels. \n \n \n \n DTEND;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20231019T150000 DTSTAMP:20230921T030058Z DTSTART;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20231019T140000 LAST-MODIFIED:20230921T030058Z LOCATION:DWF's Facebook and YouTube PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-ca:DWF LIVE with the Wenjacks TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000C08D6ABF15ECD901000000000000000 01000000091DD15CC1D749741BAAE52A0FB439BE0 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

< /o:p>

 \;

Thank you for r egistering to DWF LIVE with the Wenjacks

 \;< /o:p>

Date:

Thursday\, October 19\, 2023< /p>

 \;

Time:

11:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM MT | 1:00 PM CT | 2:00 PM ET |3:00 PM AT | 3:30 PM NT

 \;

Location:

This session will be live on \;Facebook& nbsp\;and \;YouTube

. Tune in live or watch at a later time by visiting DWF’\;s social media channels.

 \;

 \;

 \;

< /div> X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR